Access Energy Cooperative thanks each of our legislators at the Capitol for meeting with our board, manager and staff this month and visiting with us about legislative issues that concern the members of the cooperative. Shown here were visits with Rep. Dave Heaton and Sen. Kevin Kinney. We also appreciated having discussions with Reps. Curt Hanson, Jarad Klein, Jerry Kearns, Mary Gaskill, and Tom Sands, and Sens. Rich Taylor, Mark Chelgren, and Thomas Courtney