Thank you to the 2018 Nominating Committee for your active involvement in your cooperative. The Nominating Committee is charged with the responsibility of nominating qualified members to run for a seat on the board of directors. The following members have been nominated by the committee to run in this year’s election to be held at the annual meeting of members on August 7, 2018:


District 1

Joseph Heckethorn; 29349 115th St.; Stockport, IA 52651

Marvin Larson; 2533 170th; Fairfield, IA 52556

District 2

Glen Mc Collum; 2766 Graham Ave; Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641

Larry White; 1144 225th St.; Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641

District 3

Robert Chesnut III; 3571 Hwy 16; Wever, IA 52658

Jerry Francy; 3193 Nebraska Ave; New London, IA 52645