Announcing the Members Running in the 2016 Election for a Seat on Your Board

2016 Nominating Committee

2016 Nominating Committee


Thank you to the 2016 Nominating Committee for your active involvement in your cooperative. The Nominating Committee is charged with the responsibility of nominating qualified members to run for a seat on the board of directors. The following members have been nominated by the committee to run in this year’s election to be held at the annual meeting of members on August 2, 2016:





2016 Board Candidates

District 1

Fred Hickenbottom

Michael Ledger


District 2

Ronald Campbell

Robert Paul Smith


District 3

Marvin Newton

Bradley Lake