Thank you for taking the time to attend our annual fall meeting, and share with us your concerns for the upcoming session!

Access Energy Cooperative board and staff would like to thank the legislators and legislator-elect for attending our annual fall legislative meeting. This meeting is an excellent opportunity for us to meet and discuss the upcoming session and issues of concerns to the members of Access Energy Cooperative and the energy industry.

Thank you to Senator-elect David Kerr, Senator Rich Taylor, Representative Jerry Kearns, Representative Curt Hanson, Senator Kevin Kinney and Representative Dave Heaton for meeting with us. Also pictured in the photo are Access Energy Coop board members Robert Smith and Larry White.

Share this: